Purple Kool-Aid & BCOM Students

Shades of Jim Jones and People’s Temple Cult

I told them, "Trust me, I'm an evangelist."

I said, “Trust me, I’m an evangelist.”

In the early ministry years, people accused me of putting a spell on people. “Oh, Tony, he’s a cultist?” That wasn’t true then but now…. heeeehhhehhhehhhhe!” Okay, so this isn’t a photo of mass suicide at all. This was the end result of Winterfest.

Sorry about the picture. I was rushed. They were all screaming at me because my flash was interrupting their movie viewing.

 

One comment on “Purple Kool-Aid & BCOM Students

  1. Val Eliason says:

    Hahahahaha!!! That is so funny! I would have never thought of that but now I see this picture through the eyes of a cultist!!! You are so funny, Tony. Gotta love you! Jesus told me to!

Leave a Reply

