Entry 7 Bologna to Pescara

Girl Art Cropped

Luiza calls to tell her friend.

Here, I demonstrate how I capture the attention of Italians as well as attempt to gain their favor. These are two young people that I drew and then chatted with. I have found that this almost always works best when I am in a small six person compartimenti.

Man Art Cropped

Everyone perks up to what I am saying and doing. I don’t always get to share my faith but occasionally I do.

2 comments on “Entry 7 Bologna to Pescara

  1. Teri says:

    Ok, that is just awesome! I wish I had such a talent!!

Leave a Reply

