Entry 14 I Cook

The Cerasino Kitchen

Sunday, November 1, 2009

Corcagnano, Italy

Tony Cooking 11 01 09

Making southern fried chicken and mashed potatoes

Un uhh, they shor like my cookin’ roun’ y’her. I did American style hamburgers (even brought the buns from America) and french fries last week and today I made a Sunday extravaganza.

So now you know. I don’t just git taken care of by other folk.

One comment on “Entry 14 I Cook

  1. Son in law says:

    Spreading the good news and good food. Nice.

Leave a Reply

