Entry 6 / Norway and England

See my FIVE STAR accommodation.

What more does a person need?

The Word Faith “Name and Claim It” preachers would say that the reason I am not traveling in First Class (or have my own jet) and stay in rather humble rooms is because I lack faith. I could have it if I just believed God for it. They fail to mention that they constantly manipulate people and the only people making any money out of this are the guys at the top. It’s all a big Gospel pyramid scheme. Two thousand years ago Paul wrote this, “For those who are such do not serve our Lord Jesus Christ, but their own belly, and by smooth words and flattering speech deceive the hearts of the simple.” Romans 16:18 

…”whose end is destruction, whose god is their belly, and whose glory is in their shame—who set their mind on earthly things.”  Philippians 3:19

I do have a room with a view…    

A room with a view

Thirty years ago I woke up out of a sleep with the Lord asking of me three things. He said, “Will you serve me if there is no remuneration (pay off), no reputation and no results (evidence of success)?” I said, “Yes” and He did an excellent job of keeping His word. I continue to go without all three. I have kept my word as best I could.

Leave a Reply

