A quick stop in Chester…

The city center

On my way to London from Colwyn Bay, North Wales, I stopped in for the night at the city of Chester, England. They had suggested that I might find some good paintable images there (lots of tudor) so I gave it a try. Nate drove me over in

Dedicated to Queen Victoria 1897

the morning arriving around noon. I took a room at the Best Western, Westminster just across the road from the train station. Since the day was rather cloudy, I did walk about but couldn’t find anything worthy of a watercolor but did find an interesting city with loads of people all over the streets. Though nothing remarkable, here are a couple of the images.

A voice crying in the wilderness, Zion Pentecostal Evangelical

Leave a Reply

